Governance of Fire Fighters Charity Foundation Inc.

Governance is an exceedingly important part of any modern charity. Below are a number of details regarding the Fund. If you have any unanswered questions, please contact us.

FIRE FIGHTERS CHARITY FUND MELBOURNE and FIRELEGACY are Trusts administered by the FIRE FIGHTERS CHARITY FOUNDATION INC., an incorporated association in Victoria.

The Board of the FIRE FIGHTERS CHARITY FOUNDATION is comprised as follows:

Chair: Commander Mark Carter
Deputy Chair:
SO Shane McCluskey
Elaine Stewart FGIA
SO Sarah Lostia
Board Member:
LFF Mick Whitty
Board Member: SO Sam Hull

The Charity Board is supported and guided by Firefighters Charity Foundation Inc. members:

  • SSO Gerard Woodlock
  • SO Mark Narayan
  • LFF Mick Bergin
  • LFF Chris Cleary
  • Mr Dominic Lallo
  • Ms Alison Brideson
  • LFF Steve Axup
  • LFF James Beard
  • SO Mark Narayan
  • SO Tim Fryer
  • SSO Alan McLean
  • SO Stuart Morris
  • Cmdr Bruce Pickthall
  • LFF Philip Robinson
  • LFF Robert Scripps

Fire Fighters Charity Fund Melbourne is registered with the Australian Charities and Non-for-profits Commission (ACNC) and gifts of $2.00 or more are tax deductible.

Board of Trustees Reports

To access our Board of Trustees reports, please click on the links below.